Kiss Me - Jillian Dodd

Title: Kiss Me

Auteur: Jillian Dodd

Date de sortie: 2012-11-28 08:00:00

ISBN: 581728006

Kiss Me - Jillian Dodd

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.

Keatyn’s always written scripts for her perfect life, but there’s no way she could have ever scripted this. Her life is so far from perfect, it’s not even funny—all because of a stalker. 

Now she’s at a boarding school, where she has to lie about who she is. 
She can’t see her family. 
She’s tutoring a hottie god that tortures her with his smile. 
The most popular girl already hates her. 
But there’s this boy. This hot, sweet, sexy boy.
So she decides to stop scripting her life and just live it.
Because who knows how long she has left.

With laugh out loud moments and swoon-worthy guys, The Keatyn Chronicles is a fun, sexy, and addictive series you won't be able to put down. -J. Sterling, NYT & USA Today Best Selling Author