Into the Shadows - Karly Kirkpatrick

Title: Into the Shadows

Auteur: Karly Kirkpatrick

Date de sortie: 2010-10-19 07:00:00

ISBN: 429823958

Into the Shadows - Karly Kirkpatrick

***Darkness Rising, Book 2 of the Into the Shadows Trilogy, and After Dawn, Book 3 of the Into the Shadows Trilogy, are now available! ***

Fans of Heroes and X-Men, as well as The Hunger Games and Divergent will enjoy this dystopian paranormal thriller.

Being different might just get you killed.

Paivi Anderson's perfect life unravels before her eyes, as forces beyond her control cause the very fabric of her country to crumble. Fear and terror reign, forcing neighbor to turn against neighbor. Being a freshman in high school and trying to hide her powers is hard enough without having to wonder who she can trust.

Into the Shadows is a 65,000 word full novel.

About the Author:
Karly Kirkpatrick is a teacher by day and a writer by night. Her list of titles include her YA novels, Into the Shadows, Darkness Rising, After Dawn, The Green, Bloody Little Secrets, a romance novella London Calling, and a selection of short stories, including EIGHT and Negatives. You can find out more about Karly on her website.