Malazan Book of the Fallen: Books 1-4 - Steven Erikson

Title: Malazan Book of the Fallen: Books 1-4

Auteur: Steven Erikson

Date de sortie: 2018-02-13 08:00:00

ISBN: 1330871972

Malazan Book of the Fallen: Books 1-4 - Steven Erikson

This discounted ebundle includes: Gardens of the Moon, Deadhouse Gates, Memories of Ice, House of Chains

“I stand slack-jawed in awe of The Malazan Book of the Fallen.” —Glen Cook

In this epic fantasy series, Steven Erikson draws on his twenty years of experience as an anthropologist and archaeologist, as well as his expert storytelling skills. Vast legions of gods, mages, humans, dragons and all manner of creatures play out the fate of the Malazan Empire, with action and battle scenes among the most brutal and exciting in fantasy.

Malazan Book of the Fallen
Gardens of the Moon
Deadhouse Gates
Memories of Ice
House of Chains
Midnight Tides
The Bonehunters
Reaper’s Gale
Toll the Hounds
Dust of Dreams
The Crippled God

The Kharkanas Trilogy
Forge of Darkness
Fall of Light
Walk in Shadow*

Other books in the world of Malaz by Ian C. Esslemont

The Malazan Empire
Night of Knives
Return of the Crimson Guard
Orb Sceptre Throne
Blood and Bone

Path to Ascendancy
Dancer’s Lament
Deadhouse Landing

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.